Dance Warehouse Competition Company


Acro Schedule

Congrats to the 2019 -2020 Company Members:

Abigail Boudreaux

Annabelle Heldenbrand

Anna Guardia

Audrey Abshire

Audrey Fontenot

Audrina Zagar

Ava Rabeaux

Avery Rose Richards

Baylee Stephens

Blakely Adams

Callie Carter

Carlyn Broussard

Caroline Giglio

Caroline Zeringue

Chloe Manuel

Claire Crusan

Courtlin Moran

DaMiya Mouton

Ella Burns

Emma Sorrel

Finley Serio

Grace Richard

Gracie Strother

Jillian Cantrall

Jordan Wallace

Laila Hidalgo

Lily Thibodeaux

London Frederick

London Patin

Madeline Zembower

Madison Allgood

Megan Fuselier

Molly Cormier

Olivia Beadle

Olivia Raymond

Presley Jenkins

Reese Romero

Sawyer Stelly

Sophie Sarver

Stella Pfister

2019-2020 DWCC Fun!

Announcements and Rehearsal Schedule: